Fifield Glyn Chartered Surveyors Personnel

London
58 Grosvenor Street
Mayfair
London W1K 3JB
Tel: 020 7629 6457

Manchester
7/9 Oxford Court
Bishopsgate
Manchester M2 3WQ
Tel: 0161 839 2444

Cheshire
No. 1 Royal Mews
Gadbrook Park
Cheshire CW9 7UD
Tel: 01606 351 351

 


Directors
John G Fifield FRICS john.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Edward G Fifield BSc FRICS edward.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Richard N D Smith BSc (Hons) MRICS richard.smith@fifieldglyn.com
Rod Welfare BSc MRICS ACIArb rod.welfare@fifieldglyn.com
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS charles.fifield@fifieldglyn.com

Director: Residential Management
Edward G Fifield BSc FRICS edward.fifield@fifieldglyn.com

Company Secretary
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS company.secretary@fifieldglyn.com

Assistant Company Secretary
Nicole Smith BA (Hons) and Assoc. CIPD nicole.smith@fifieldglyn.com

Associate Director & Head of Commercial Management
Oliver J Buckingham AssocRICS oliver.buckingham@fifieldglyn.com

Associate
Andrew Carrick BSc (Hons) MRICS andrew.carrick@fifieldglyn.com
Andrew Georgiou BSc PGDipSurv MRICS andrew.georgiou@fifieldglyn.com

Financial Controller
Greg Stirling ACCA greg.stirling@fifieldglyn.com

Deputy Head of Residential Management
Shreya Shah BA (Hons) Msc shreya.shah@fifieldglyn.com

Property Management
Laura Hughes laura.hughes@fifieldglyn.com
Nupur Aggarwal nupur.aggarwal@fifieldglyn.com
Mike Coppack BA (Hons) mike.coppack@fifieldglyn.com
Serene McWilliams serene.mcwilliams@fifieldglyn.com
Monika Podhajska monika.podhajska@fifieldglyn.com
Melanie Willimott melanie.willimott@fifieldglyn.com
Gillian Linke gillian.linke@fifieldglyn.com

Consultants
Dohne Arnold BSc (Hons) MRICS dohne.arnold@fifieldglyn.com
Stuart Beesley FRICS stuart.beesley@fifieldglyn.com
Jennifer Ellis FRICS jennifer.ellis@fifieldglyn.com
Rebecca L Fifield MRICS rebecca.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Stephen Jones BSc FRICS steve.jones@fifieldglyn.com
Graham Jones FRICS graham.jones@fifieldglyn.com
Barrie Martin MBE FRICS barrie.martin@fifieldglyn.com
Ian Tolfrey BSc (Hons) MRICS FCABE ian.tolfrey@fifieldglyn.com
Terry Navin terry.navin@fifieldglyn.com
Jeff Rosen BSc FRICS ACIArb jeff.rosen@fifieldglyn.com
Clive P Willoughby clive.willoughby@fifieldglyn.com

Marketing
Victoria Mead victoria@meadmarketing.co.uk

Accounts
Julie Frazer julie.frazer@fifieldglyn.com
Karen Ferguson karen.ferguson@fifieldglyn.com
Charlotte Harrison charlotte.harrison@fifieldglyn.com
Charlie Muir charlie.muir@fifieldglyn.com
Beth Whittaker beth.whittaker@fifieldglyn.com

Secretariat
Jo Bosomworth jo.bosomworth@fifieldglyn.com
Fiona David fiona.david@fifieldglyn.com
Vickie Reikert vickie.reikert@fifieldglyn.com
Lynne West lynne.west@fifieldglyn.com

 

[Go to top of page]