Contact Fifield Glyn Residential Block Management Specialists

OUT OF HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACT NUMBER

PLEASE CALL 03456007875

London:

58 Grosvenor Street
Mayfair
London
W1K 3JB

Phone: 0207 629 6457

Edgware:

20/22 Station Road
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 7AB

Phone: 020 8731 5880

Manchester:

7/9 Oxford Court
Bishopsgate
Manchester
M2 3WQ

Phone: 0161 839 2444

Cheshire:

No. 1 Royal Mews
Gadbrook Park
Cheshire
CW9 7UD

Phone: 01606 351 351


Directors
John G Fifield FRICS john.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Edward G Fifield BSc FRICS edward.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS charles.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Richard N D Smith BSc (Hons) MRICS richard.smith@fifieldglyn.com
Rod Welfare BSc MRICS ACIArb rod.welfare@fifieldglyn.com
Oliver Buckingham AssocRICS oliver.buckingham@fifieldglyn.com

Director of Building Services
Edward G Fifield BSc FRICS edward.fifield@fifieldglyn.com

Director of Commercial & Residential Management
Oliver J Buckingham AssocRICS oliver.buckingham@fifieldglyn.com

Company Secretary
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS company.secretary@fifieldglyn.com

Assistant Company Secretary
Nicole Smith BA (Hons) and Assoc. CIPD nicole.smith@fifieldglyn.com

Associate
Graham Bennett MIRPM graham.bennett@fifieldglyn.com
Andrew Carrick BSc (Hons) MRICS andrew.carrick@fifieldglyn.com
Andrew Georgiou BSc PGDipSurv MRICS andrew.georgiou@fifieldglyn.com

Head of Residential Management
Graham Bennett MIRPM graham.bennett@fifieldglyn.com

Property Management
Nupur Aggarwal Assoc.RICS, BArch, MSc, CIWFM nupur.aggarwal@fifieldglyn.com
Gerald Chong BSc (Hons) MIRPM gerald.chong@fifieldglyn.com
Mike Coppack BA (Hons) mike.coppack@fifieldglyn.com
James Earnshaw james.earnshaw@fifieldglyn.com
Laura Hughes laura.hughes@fifieldglyn.com
Charles Metcalf charles.metcalf@fifieldglyn.com
Christopher Nudd christopher.nudd@fifieldglyn.com

Consultants
Dohne Arnold BSc (Hons) MRICS dohne.arnold@fifieldglyn.com
Stuart Beesley FRICS stuart.beesley@fifieldglyn.com
Jennifer Ellis FRICS jennifer.ellis@fifieldglyn.com
Rebecca L Fifield MRICS rebecca.fifield@fifieldglyn.com
Stephen Jones BSc FRICS steve.jones@fifieldglyn.com
Graham Jones FRICS graham.jones@fifieldglyn.com
Barrie Martin MBE FRICS barrie.martin@fifieldglyn.com
Terry Navin terry.navin@fifieldglyn.com
Jeff Rosen BSc FRICS ACIArb jeff.rosen@fifieldglyn.com
Ian Tolfrey BSc (Hons) MRICS FCABE ian.tolfrey@fifieldglyn.com
Clive P Willoughby clive.willoughby@fifieldglyn.com

Marketing
Victoria Mead victoria@meadmarketing.co.uk

Financial Controller
Greg Stirling ACCA greg.stirling@fifieldglyn.com

Accounts
Megan Connolly megan.connolly@fifieldglyn.com
Karen Ferguson karen.ferguson@fifieldglyn.com
Sneha Gonte ACCA sneha.gonte@fifieldglyn.com
Charlie Muir charlie.muir@fifieldglyn.com
Kieran Shorrock kieran.shorrock@fifieldglyn.com
Beth Whittaker beth.whittaker@fifieldglyn.com

Secretariat
Jo Bosomworth jo.bosomworth@fifieldglyn.com
Vickie Reikert vickie.reikert@fifieldglyn.com
Lynne West lynne.west@fifieldglyn.com

 

Fifield Glyn Ltd, Registered Office: No.1 Royal Mews, Gadbrook Park, Cheshire CW9 7UD, Registered in England No.2205316. VAT number : GB 480 2723 56.

[Go to top of page]