Fifield Glyn Residential Managing Agents Personnel

John G Fifield FRICS
Edward G Fifield BSc FRICS
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS
Richard N D Smith BSc (Hons) MRICS
Rod Welfare BSc MRICS ACIArb
Oliver Buckingham AssocRICS

Director of Building Services
Edward G Fifield BSc FRICS

Director of Commercial & Residential Management
Oliver J Buckingham AssocRICS

Company Secretary
Charles G Fifield BSc (Hons) FRICS

Assistant Company Secretary
Nicole Smith BA (Hons) and Assoc. CIPD

Graham Bennett MIRPM
Andrew Carrick BSc (Hons) MRICS
Andrew Georgiou BSc PGDipSurv MRICS

Head of Residential Management
Graham Bennett MIRPM

Property Management
Nupur Aggarwal Assoc.RICS, BArch, MSc, CIWFM
Gerald Chong BSc (Hons) MIRPM
Mike Coppack BA (Hons)
James Earnshaw
Laura Hughes
Charles Metcalf
Christopher Nudd

Dohne Arnold BSc (Hons) MRICS
Stuart Beesley FRICS
Jennifer Ellis FRICS
Rebecca L Fifield MRICS
Stephen Jones BSc FRICS
Graham Jones FRICS
Barrie Martin MBE FRICS
Terry Navin
Jeff Rosen BSc FRICS ACIArb
Ian Tolfrey BSc (Hons) MRICS FCABE
Clive P Willoughby

Victoria Mead

Financial Controller
Greg Stirling ACCA

Megan Connolly
Karen Ferguson
Sneha Gonte ACCA
Charlie Muir
Kieran Shorrock
Beth Whittaker

Jo Bosomworth
Vickie Reikert
Lynne West


[Go to top of page]